The tenth Mandala: My Life Mandala

Fundamental elements for my life.

One Universe, One Life made of Mind, Body and Spirit I tried to summarise in this last Mandala. The fundamental elements are
Water represented as a fluid, moving centre, the lifeblood,
Light represented as rays expanding and reaching beyond the centre, beyond us,
Love represented as tender and gentle flowers, representing the ultimate aspiration, the real wisdom and driving force beneath all actions,
Fire represented by rays of the sun and representing the passion and enthusiasm necessary which are the source of energy necessary for acting with courage in the face of uncertainty and failure.

Maria

ps. there are plenty of imperfections in my drawing and I’m happy with a less than perfect result because these drawings are a representation of myself and I’m learning to accept and like myself for who I am.

(03/04/2016)

Mandala - 10

Leave a Reply

